Evergreen ParkElementarySchool District 124

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Calendar Directory
Board of Education » Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education Committees and Assignments

Superintendent Evaluation Committee: Kimberly Leonard and Julie Egan

Communication Committee

Finance Committee: Sean Hynes and Robert Kelly

Wellness/Health Committee: Julie Egan

Insurance Committee: Robert Kelly

Policy Committee: Kimberly Leonard and Gina Canon

Student Discipline Committee: Gina Canon and Robert Kelly

Negotiations Committee: Kimberly Leonard, Sean Hynes

SCOPE Committee: Sean Hynes

AERO Committee: Julie Egan

IASB Representative: Gina Canon

Facilities Committee: Sean Hynes